DIZZY GILLESPIE - World Statesman

World Statesman
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Columbia
Catalogue No: 33CX 10077
Rarew U.K flip back sleeve issue from 1956. Includes Recorded in NYC, May 18th & 19th, 1956 and June 6th, 1956. Includes musicians Jimmy Powell, Phil Woods, Marty Flax, Nelson Boyd, Charlie Persip, Dizzy Gillespie, Walter Davis, Billy Mitchell, Ernie Wilkins, Frank Rehack, Melba Liston, Rod Leavitt, Carl Warwick, Emmett Berry, Joe Gordon & Quincy Jones.
  • A1 Dizzy's Business
  • A2 Jessica's Day
  • A3 Tour De Force
  • A4 I Can't Get Started
  • A5 Doodlin'
  • B1 Night In Tunisia
  • B2 Stella By Starlight
  • B3 The Champ
  • B4 My Reverie
  • B5 Dizzy's Blues