FLEETWOOD MAC - Tango In The Night
Out of stock

Tango In The Night
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: WX 65
1987 12 track album, with original inner sleeve. Featuring 'Big Love', 'Everywhere', 'Family Man' and 'Little Lies. Light wear to the sleeve's edges.
  • A1 Big Love
  • A2 Seven Wonders
  • A3 Everywhere
  • A4 Caroline
  • A5 Tango In The Night
  • A6 Mystified
  • B1 Little Lies
  • B2 Family Man
  • B3 Welcome To The Room...Sara
  • B4 Isn't It Midnight
  • B5 When I See You Again
  • B6 You And I, Part II