JAY CLARKSON - Jay Clarkson

Jay Clarkson
12" vinyl

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Flying Nun
Catalogue No: FN 054
Rare original issue of the 1986 debut eight track mini album from New Zealand artist and founder member of The Playthings and The Expendables.
  • A Some Kind Of Haunting
  • A The Boy With The Sad Hands
  • A The Wear And Tear
  • A A Loose End
  • B Penelope
  • B Ghost Of A Life
  • B Without Decision
  • B Gone