JOE SOUTH - The Joe South Story

The Joe South Story
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Jay Boy
Catalogue No: JSX 2006
10 track UK issue. Recorded in 1965. Front laminated sleeve. Blue Jay Boy labels.

PLEASE NOTE:- there is a lot of wear on the vinyl and the sleeve is also quite worn.
  • A1 So Fine
  • A2 Silly Little Girl
  • A3 Will The Real You Please Stand Up
  • A4 Masquerade
  • A5 Deep Inside Me
  • B1 I Gotta Be Somebody
  • B2 You're The Reason
  • B3 I'm Sorry For You
  • B4 Hiding Place
  • B5 Let The Party Roll On