MUSE - Absolution
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: 0825646909445
2015 reissue on double vinyl of the 2003 album, in gatefold pic sleeve.

The vinyl is in absolutely lovely condition!
  • A1 Intro
  • A2 Apocalypse Please
  • A3 Time Is Runing Out
  • A4 Sing For Absolution
  • B1 Stockholm Syndrone
  • B2 Falling Away Without You
  • B3 Interlude
  • B4 Hysteria
  • C1 Blackout
  • C2 Butterflies And Hurricanes
  • C3 The Small Print
  • D1 Endlessly
  • D2 Thoughts Of A Dying Atheist
  • D3 Ruled By Secrecy