RADIOHEAD - King Of Limbs

King Of Limbs
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Ticker Tape
Catalogue No: TICK001LP
Brand new copy of the 2011 album, including 'Bloom', 'Morning Mr Magic', 'Little By Little', 'Feral', 'Lotus Flower', 'Codex', 'Give Up The Ghost', 'Separator'.
  • A1 Bloom
  • A2 Morning Mr Magpie
  • A3 Little By Little
  • A4 Feral
  • B1 Lotus Flower
  • B2 Codex
  • B3 Give Up The Ghost
  • B4 Separator