THE PRODIGY - Experience

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: XL Recordings
Catalogue No: XLLP110
Brand new copy of 2008 reissue, in gatefold pic sleeve. Classic stuff, including 'Your Love', 'Out Of Space' and 'Jericho'.

Being really picky here with regards to the grading, almost a NEAR MINT!
  • A1 Jericho
  • A2 Music Reach (1/2/3/4)
  • A3 Wind It Up
  • B1 Your Love (Remix)
  • B2 Hyperspeed (G-Force Part 2)
  • B3 Charly (Trip Into Drum And Bass Version)
  • C1 Out Of Space
  • C2 Everybody In The Place (155 And Rising)
  • C3 Weather Experience
  • D1 Fire (Sunrise Version)
  • D2 Ruff In The Jungle Bizness
  • D3 Death Of The Prodigy Dancers (Live)