VCMG - Ssss

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Mute
Catalogue No: STUMM441
Brand new copy of the 2012 album from Vince Clarke and Martin L. Gore, double vinyl, in gatefold pic sleeve with pic inners and a CD version too!

(Please note: Some minor creasing to the left hand corner of the sleeve).
  • A1 Lowly
  • A2 Zaat
  • A3 Spock
  • B1 Windup Robot
  • B2 Bendy Bass
  • B3 Single Blip
  • C1 Skip This Track
  • C2 Aftermaths
  • CD-1 Lowly
  • CD-10 Flux
  • CD-2 Zaat
  • CD-3 Spock
  • CD-4 Windup Robot
  • CD-5 Bendy Bass
  • CD-6 Single Blip
  • CD-7 Skip This Track
  • CD-8 Aftermaths
  • CD-9 Recycle
  • D1 Recycle
  • D2 Flux