VARIOUS ARTISTS - Circles: The Mod 45's Box

Circles: The Mod 45's Box
6x7" vinyl box

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Universal Music Operations
Catalogue No: MOD65-7
Six vinyl 45's on original solid centre label designs and housed in period range bags plus a printed colour 7"x7" colour insert and an MP3 redemption voucher, housed in a heavy lid-off cardboard box. Featuring music from The Birds, The Poets, Jimmy Winston And His Reflections, Small Faces, Loose Ends, The Hipster Image, The Eyes, The Quik, Robb And Dean Douglas, The Alan Bown Set & The Koobas.
  • A Leaving Here
  • A Sorry She's Mine
  • A Taxman
  • A When The Night Falls
  • A Bert's Apple Crumble
  • A I Really Really Care
  • B That's The Way It's Got To Be
  • B Own Up Time
  • B Make Her Mine
  • B I'm Rowed Out
  • B 'Phone Me
  • B A Place I Know

← Previous Product Next Product →