VARIOUS ARTISTS - Move On Up (The Very Best Of Northern Soul)

Move On Up (The Very Best Of Northern Soul)
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Universal Music TV
Catalogue No: 5367485
Rare collection of some of the most requested Northern Soul tracks ever released. Including music from The M.V.P.'s, Eddie Holman, Levi Jackson, Brenda Holloway, The Originals, Etta James, Stevie Wonder, Marvin Gaye, Edwin Starr, Garnet Mimms & The Enchanters, J.T. Parker, Nancy Wilson, Barbara Randolph, Kim Weston, Bobby Womack & The Brotherhood, The Steve Karmen Big Band, Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons, William Bell, The Isley Brothers, The Spinners, Timi Yuro, Frank Wilson, George Kirby, Ben Aiken, Roy Redmond, J.J. Barnes, The Impressions & Dean Parrish.
  • A1 Turnin' My Heartbeat Up
  • A2 I Surrender
  • A3 This Beautiful Day
  • A4 When I'm Gone
  • A5 Suspicion
  • A6 Seven Day Fool
  • A7 Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  • B1 This Love Starved Heart Of Mine (It's Killing Me)
  • B2 Time
  • B3 As Long As I Have You
  • B4 If You Want To Hold On
  • B5 The End Of Our Love
  • B6 I Got A Feeling
  • B7 Helpless
  • C1 Home Is Where The Heart Is
  • C2 Breakaway (Pt 1)
  • C3 The Night
  • C4 Happy
  • C5 My Love Is Your Love (Forever)
  • C6 What More Could A Boy Ask For
  • C7 It'll Never Be Over For Me
  • D1 Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
  • D2 What Can I Do
  • D3 Satisfied
  • D4 Ain't That Terrible
  • D5 (Tell Me) Ain't It The Truth
  • D6 You've Been Cheatin'
  • D7 I'm On My Way

← Previous Product