VARIOUS ARTISTS - Popcorn Soul Party

Popcorn Soul Party
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Outta Sight
Catalogue No: RSVLP007
Comprehensive collection of Rhythm & Blues and Soul including music from Willie J Charles, Little Joe Hinton, Ki Ki Page With Plas Johnson & Orchestra, Frank Heppinstall, Faye Adams, Roosevelt Jones, Johnny Appalachian, Jimmy Breedlove, Ernie K-Doe, Justin Jones, Bruce Cloud, Chance Halladay, Mary Ann Fisher, The Knockouts, Roger Green & The Chandeliers.
  • A1 Feelin' Kinda Lonesome
  • A2 Let’s Start A Romance
  • A3 Big Boy
  • A4 Sweetheart
  • A5 The Hammer Keeps A Knockin'
  • A6 I Say! That’s Alright
  • A7 Up In Smoke
  • A8 My Guardian Angel
  • B1 Love You The Best
  • B2 Dance By Yourself
  • B3 Lucky Is My Name
  • B4 Bury Me Deep
  • B5 Put On My Shoes
  • B6 Fever
  • B7 Betty Mae
  • B8 She’s A Heartbreaker

← Previous Product Next Product →