CAMEO - Machismo

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Mercury
Catalogue No: 836 002-1
European issue from 1988 including 'You Make Me Work', 'I Like The World', 'Promiscuous', 'In The Night' featuring Miles Davis, 'Skin I'm In', 'Pretty Girls', 'Honey', 'Soul Tightened' & 'Dkwig'.

Some wear to the sleeve.
  • A1 You Make Me Work
  • A2 I Like The World
  • A3 Promiscuous
  • A4 In The Night
  • B1 Skin I'm In
  • B2 Pretty Girls
  • B3 Honey
  • B4 Soul Tightened
  • B5 Dkwig

← Previous Product Next Product →