SUSUMU YOKOTA - Cloud Hidden

Cloud Hidden
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Lo Recordings
Catalogue No: LO 166LP
Brand new gatefold sleeve issue from 2019.Written & recorded by Susumu Yokota.
  • A1 Spectrum Of Love
  • A2 Implications Of Karma
  • A3 The Reality Of Reincarnation
  • A4 Ama And The Mountain
  • A5 The Future Of Ecstasy
  • B1 The Seven Secret Sayings Of God
  • B2 Flowing With The Tao
  • B3 Incantation Of The Stars
  • B4 The Art Of Contemplation
  • B5 Direct Transmission

← Previous Product Next Product →