LIL GREEN - Romance In The Dark

Romance In The Dark
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: RCA Victor Vintage Series
Catalogue No: LPV-574
U.S. issue of this collection of Rhythm & Blues accompanied by Big Bill Broonzy. Music recorded between 1940 & 1946. Featuirng musicians Ransom Knowling, Big Bill Broonzy, Simeon Henry & Lil Green.
  • A1 Romance In The Dark
  • A2 Just Rockin'
  • A3 What Have I Done?
  • A4 Give Your Mama One Smile
  • A5 My Mellow Man
  • A6 Knockin' Myself Out
  • A7 What's The Matter With Love?
  • A8 Love Me
  • B1 Why Don't You Do Right?
  • B2 How Can I Go On?
  • B3 Country Boy Blues
  • B4 If I Didn't Love You
  • B5 I'm Wasting My Time On You
  • B6 If I'm A Fool
  • B7 Now What Do You Think?
  • B8 Blowtop Blues

← Previous Product Next Product →