ROBERT CRAY - Strong Persuader

Strong Persuader
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Mercury
Catalogue No: MERH 97
U.K issue from 1986 featuring The Robert Cray Band alongside The Memphis Horns.
  • A1 Smoking Gun
  • A2 I Guess I Showed Her
  • A3 Right Next Door (Because Of Me)
  • A4 Nothin' But A Woman
  • A5 Still Around
  • B1 More Than I Can Stand
  • B2 Foul Play
  • B3 I Wonder
  • B4 Fantasized
  • B5 New Blood

← Previous Product Next Product →