TED HAWKINS - Watch Your Step

Watch Your Step
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Windows On The World
Catalogue No: WOLP1
U.K. issue from 1986 LP from sadly neglected genius Blues man discovered busking in 1971, Ted Hawkins went on to produce this masterpiece which blends Blues, Gospel, Soul and Country into something very unique.
  • A1 Watch Your Step (Acoustic Version)
  • A2 Bring It Home Daddy
  • A3 If You Love Me
  • A4 Don't Lose Your Cool
  • A5 The Lost Ones
  • A6 Who Got My Natural Comb?
  • A7 Peace & Happiness
  • B1 Sweet Baby
  • B2 Stop Your Crying
  • B3 Put In A Cross
  • B4 Sorry You're Sick
  • B5 Watch Your Step (Band Version)
  • B6 TWA
  • B7 I Gave Up All I Had
  • B8 Stay Close To Me

← Previous Product Next Product →