VARIOUS ARTISTS - Gospel Piano & Guitar Classics (1926-1935)

Gospel Piano & Guitar Classics (1926-1935)
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: RST
Catalogue No: BD-2003
The complete recordings in chronological order of Odette And Ethel, Nugrape Twins, Elder McIntorsh and Edwards, Blind Benny Paris And Wife, Lynch Sisters & Blind Gary Davis.
  • A1 Befo' This Time Another Year
  • A2 When The Train Comes Along
  • A3 I Got Your Ice Cold Nugrape
  • A4 There's A City Built Of Mansions
  • A5 The Road Is Rough And Rocky
  • A6 Pray Children If You Want To Go To Heaven
  • A7 Blessed Are The Poor In Spirit
  • A8 Jesus Is Getting Us Ready For The Great Day
  • A9 Behold! The King Shall Reign
  • B1 Lonesome Valley
  • B2 My God Don't Like It
  • B3 On The Other Shore
  • B4 There's A Man Going Round Taking Names
  • B5 I'm Gonna Live So God Can Use Me
  • B6 Hide Me In The Blood Of Jesus
  • B7 While The Blood's Running Warm In Your Veins
  • B8 In The Hollow Of His Hand
  • B9 I Am The Light Of The World

← Previous Product Next Product →