VARIOUS ARTISTS - The One-Derful! Collection: Halo Records

The One-Derful! Collection: Halo Records
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Secret Stash
Catalogue No: SSR-LP-35.4
An incredible set of Gospel music including songs from The Salem Travelers, The Gospel Ambassadors, The Redemption Harmonizers, Flying Clouds Of Joy, The Golden Tones, Saints Of Glory, The Daytonians, The Gospel Souls, The Beautiful Tones, Rev. Lofton & The Holy Travelers, The Gospel Souls, The Gospel Ambassadors, Heavenly Wonders,The Original Ensemble, & Lucy Rogers Singers.
  • A1 Wade In The Water
  • A2 Send Your Cleansing Power
  • A3 Amazing Grace
  • A4 I Have Made A Change
  • A5 Why Can't We Love Our Fellowman
  • A6 Wear A Crown
  • B1 Keep Movin' Along
  • B2 The Children Goin' Astray
  • B3 The Fire Keeps On Burning In My Heart Pt. 1 & 2
  • B4 King Jesus Will Roll Your Burden Away
  • B5 Modern Messiah
  • B6 This Little Light Of Mine
  • C1 Lord I Never Will Forget
  • C2 I've Been Saved
  • C3 I've Git A Feeling
  • C4 He Died For Me
  • C5 Mercy Lord
  • C6 Give Me A Few More Days
  • D1 Joy
  • D2 I Won't Let Nobody Turn Me Around
  • D3 Jesus Is A Rock
  • D4 Lord Deliver Me
  • D5 Why Do Men Treat The Lord As They Do
  • D6 Man In The City (Pt. 1 & 2)

← Previous Product Next Product →