BANANARAMA - Deep Sea Skiving

Deep Sea Skiving

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Edsel Records
Catalogue No: EDSG 8029
2013 remastered compilation. Issued in glossy book-like packaging with each disc housed in a paper envelope/page of the book.

Audio discs have a few small marks, DVD disc rather more but nothing to affect play. Overall grading VG.
  • CD1-1 Shy Boy
  • CD1-10 Boy Trouble
  • CD1-11 Wish You Were Here
  • CD1-12 He's Got Tact
  • CD1-13 Girl About Town
  • CD1-14 Tell Tale Signs
  • CD1-15 No Feelings
  • CD1-16 Aie A Mwana (Extended Version)
  • CD1-17 Really Saying Something (Extended Version)
  • CD1-18 Shy Boy (12" Mix)
  • CD1-19 Cheers Then (Extended Version)
  • CD1-2 Doctor Love
  • CD1-20 Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye) (12" Version)
  • CD1-3 What A Shambles
  • CD1-4 Really Saying Something
  • CD1-5 Cheers Then
  • CD1-6 Aie A Mwana
  • CD1-7 Young At Heart
  • CD1-8 Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye)
  • CD1-9 Hey Young London
  • CD2-1 Aie A Mwana (7" Version)
  • CD2-10 Really Saying Something (U.S. Extended Version)
  • CD2-11 Shy Boy (U.S. Extended Version)
  • CD2-12 Give Us Back Our Cheap Fares (Extended Version)
  • CD2-13 Aie A Mwana (U.S. Dub)
  • CD2-14 Shy Boy (U.S. Dub)
  • CD2-15 Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye) [Na (Dub) Hey]
  • CD2-16 Aie A Mwana (Dubwana)
  • CD2-2 Really Saying Something (U.S. 7" Mix)
  • CD2-3 Shy Boy (U.S. 7" Mix)
  • CD2-4 No Feelings (Alternative Mix)
  • CD2-5 Give Us Back Our Cheap Fares
  • CD2-6 Boy Trouble (Extended Version)
  • CD2-7 Girl About Town (Extended Version)
  • CD2-8 Tell Tale Signs (Extended Version)
  • CD2-9 Aie A Mwana (U.S. Extended Version)
  • DVD-1 Really Saying Something
  • DVD-2 Shy Boy
  • DVD-3 Cheers Then
  • DVD-4 Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye)
  • DVD-5 Really Saying Something (On "Top Of The Pops")
  • DVD-6 Shy Boy (On "6:55 Special")
  • DVD-7 Boy Trouble (On "6:55 Special")
  • DVD-8 Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye) (On "Saturday Superstore")

← Previous Product Next Product →