vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: 19439-79376-1
2020 limited edition white vinyl reissue of original 2016 album from Britney, gatefold sleeve.
  • A1 Invitation
  • A2 Make Me...
  • A3 Private Show
  • A4 Man On The Moon
  • A5 Just Luv Me
  • B1 Clumsy
  • B2 Do You Wanna Come Over?
  • B3 Slumber Party
  • B4 Just Like Me
  • B5 Love Me Down
  • B6 Hard To Forget Ya
  • C1 What You Need
  • C2 Better
  • C3 Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortes)
  • C4 Liar
  • C5 If I'm Dancing
  • C6 Coupure Électrique
  • D1 Mood Ring (By Demand)
  • D2 Swimming In The Stars
  • D3 Matches
  • D4 Mood Ring (By Demand) (Pride Remix)
  • D5 Mood Ring (By Demand) (Wuki Remix)
  • D6 Mood Ring (By Demand) (Ape Drums Remix)

← Previous Product Next Product →