KENNY ROGERS - What About Me?

What About Me?
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: PL85043
European issue from 1984 featuring James Ingram, Kim Carnes & Cindy Fee.
  • A1 What About Me?
  • A2 The Night Goes On
  • A3 Dream Dancin'
  • A4 Two Hearts, One Love
  • A5 I Don't Want To Know Why
  • B1 Didn't We?
  • B2 Somebody Took My Love
  • B3 Crazy
  • B4 The Stranger
  • B5 Heart To Heart

← Previous Product Next Product →