BLOCK 16 - Morning Sun

Morning Sun
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Nuphonic
Catalogue No: NUX 163
2001 Deep House / Electro-Boogie influenced LP from Raj Gupta (AKA Ray Mang), Petar Zivkovic (AKA Pete Z) and Glen Eggleton (AKA Glen Gunner). 9 tracks including the Electric Chair (R.I.P.) anthem "Electrokution" and "Can't Stop" featuring the vocal talents of Robert Owens

← Previous Product Next Product →