OCTAVE ONE - The "X" Files EP

The "X" Files EP
2x12" vinyl (new stock)

Condition: Plain / M
Label: 430 West
Catalogue No: 4W220
(2149) Remastered reissue of this seminal release from the Burden Bros circa 1994. Recorded entirely at West Lab 2, Detroit. All 7 tracks are of the highest quality from the golden age of Detroit Techno.
  • A Dema
  • B1 Farpoint
  • B2 Phatima
  • C1 The Neutral Zone
  • C2 (Return To) Farpoint
  • D1 Dominion
  • D2 Quahya

← Previous Product Next Product →