DJ SHADOW - Endtroducing...

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Mo Wax
Catalogue No: 0600753351604
Deluxe 180 gram heavyweight vinyl edition. Comes with a 'Back To Black' sticker on the cover and a download voucher. One essential album. (Includes picture inner sleeves). Featuring some of DJ Shadow's most essential productions. Including 'Organ Donor', 'The Number Song' & 'Mutual Slump'.
  • A1 Best Foot Forward
  • A2 Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt
  • A3 The Number Song
  • B1.1 Changeling
  • B1.2 **Transmission 1
  • B2 Stem/Long Stem
  • C1.1 **Transmission 2
  • C1.2 Mutual Slump
  • C2 Organ Donor
  • C3 Why Hip Hop Sucks In 96
  • C4 Midnight In A Perfect World
  • D1 Napalm Brain/Scatter Brain
  • D2.1 What Does Your Soul Look Like (Part 1 - Blue Sky Revisit)
  • D2.2 **Transmission3

← Previous Product Next Product →