FFF - Massiv 05

Massiv 05
12" vinyl

Condition: Plain / VG
Label: Myor Massiv
Catalogue No: MASSIV 05
4 Track solo EP by the Dutch Amen manipulator extraordinaire. No time for funny business on this one. FFF takes you straight into moody sci-fi territory and heavy yet intricate choppage on “It Began In Man's Mind”, followed by “We Sleep”, on which he takes a slightly less throat-cut approach, slowly building things up to a dark hoover climax. “Would D Think It's Smooth Enough” displays a beautiful mish mash of slick sounding synth stabs, 808 Juke drums and break beats. Dedicated to Dyanko. The ep is finished off in style with “Murder Comet”, which kicks off with a loud and clear clash message to all soundboys out there, followed by a spot of smoothness
  • A1 It Began In Man's Mind
  • A2 We Sleep
  • B1 Would D Think It's Smooth Enough?
  • B2 Murder Comet

← Previous Product Next Product →