CREATION REBEL - Psychotic Jonkanoo

Psychotic Jonkanoo
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Statik
Catalogue No: STAT LP4
Rare Reggae album from 1981 released on Statik Records featuring tracks 'The Dope', 'Fatfingers', 'Bonjo 'I', 'African Space', 'Chatti Mouth', 'Threat To Creation', 'Highest Degree', 'Mother Don't Cry', 'Yuk Up' & 'Drum Talk'. (Including musicians 'Lizard' Logan, 'Eskimo' Fox a.k.a. 'Charley Mus'come, Antonio Alpheuse 'Crucial Tony' Phillips & Mr. Veral 'Ranking Magoo' Rose.
  • A1 The Dope
  • A2 African Space
  • A3 Chatti Mouth
  • A4 Threat To Creation
  • B1 Highest Degree
  • B2 Mother Don't Cry
  • B3 Yuk Up
  • B4 Drum Talk

← Previous Product Next Product →