HORACE ANDY - The King Tubby Tapes

The King Tubby Tapes
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Charm
Catalogue No: CRLP3070
Heavyweight collection of Reggae songs. Mixed and produced at King Tubby's. Produced by Bunny Lee & King Tubby. Featuring musicians Robbie Shakespeare, Carlton "Santa" Davis, Horace Andy, Tony Chin & Bernard "Touter" Harvey.
  • A1 Set Me Free
  • A2 It Grieve My Heart
  • A3 Jah Is The One
  • A4 Leaders Of Babylon
  • A5 Do Right
  • A6 Liberation
  • B1 I Love My Life
  • B2 Soddom & Gomorrah
  • B3 I've Been Around
  • B4 Pure Rankin
  • B5 Natural Mystic
  • B6 Totally Free
  • C1 Set Me Dub
  • C2 It Grieve My Dub
  • C3 Dub Is The One
  • C4 Leader Of Dub
  • C5 Dub Right
  • C6 Liberation Dub
  • D1 I Love My Dub
  • D2 Dub Gomorrah
  • D3 Dubbing Around
  • D4 Pure Dubbing
  • D5 Natural Mystic Dub
  • D6 Totally Dub

← Previous Product Next Product →