VARIOUS ARTISTS - Pay It All Back Vol. 7

Pay It All Back Vol. 7
vinyl 2LP

Condition: M / M
Label: On-U Sound
Catalogue No: ONULP143
Brand new issue of this killer collection of Dub Reggae including music from Roots Manuva & Doug Wimbish, Sherwood & Pinch featuring Daddy Freddy, Horace Andy, Neyssatou & Likkle Mai, Lee “Scratch” Perry, Denise Sherwood, Higher Authorities, Congo Natty, –Mark Stewart, LSK And Adrian Sherwood, Gary Lucas With Arkell & Hargreaves, Nisennenmondai, Little Axe, & Coldcut.
  • A1 Spit Bits
  • A2 One Law For The Rich
  • A3 Mr Bassie (Play Rub A Dub)
  • A4 War
  • B1 African Starship
  • B2 Ghost Heart
  • B3 Neptune Version
  • B4 Fake Days
  • B5 UK All Stars In Dub
  • C1 Favour
  • C2 The Way Of The World
  • C3 Toby’s Place
  • C4 A’ - Live In Dub (Edit)
  • D1 Flim
  • D2 Fuego De Cumbia / Dub De Sangre Pura (Dub Mix)
  • D3 Deep River (The Payback Mix)
  • D4 Slave State
  • D5 Beat Your Chest

← Previous Product Next Product →