EOD & WEME PRESENTS DUNAL - Dunal Chronicles I

Dunal Chronicles I
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: WéMè
Catalogue No: WEME050
(1851) For WeMe50 we have a special treat, a deep dive into the world of Dunal. Originally released digitally back in 2017 & now issued for the first time on vinyl, this is a compilation of the 5 first, now long-lost, EPs from this mastermind of proto-flip, world ambient and IDM made on steam-powered mechanical synthesizers. Go on a mind expanding journey through 9 tracks, starting off with soothing animal grooves, moving through the swelling campfires of time & finally ending up in The Zone enveloped in full-on FM-fueled derangement and mania. WeMe & EOD present ... Dunal Chronicles I
  • A1 Duck On Water
  • A2 Cat In The Cloud
  • B1 Dream In Sacred Smoke
  • B2 A Ghost Of The Long Night
  • C1 Let The Spirit Take Over
  • C2 Please Ward The Children
  • D1 For The Holy Traveller
  • D2 No Congregation Here
  • D3 Speak To Brother Get No Answer

← Previous Product Next Product →