VARIOUS - Bubble Chamber

Bubble Chamber
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Gentrified Underground
Catalogue No: GU002
(2007) Calling all Drexciyans!!! Much anticipated compilation is finally here. A ridiculously exciting and comprehensive look at the influence Drexciya has had on electronic music since their inception in the mid 90's through to the present day. Includes gorgeous looking booklet and all sorts of exciting archival gems. An essential piece for any electronic fans.
  • A1 Hyperbola
  • A2 Soldiers Of Electro
  • A3 I Am Morpheus
  • B1 Evapotranspiration
  • B2 Don't Ask Me Why
  • B3 Draumur Inní Heilann Þinn
  • C1 Approach On Tokyo
  • C2 Take Time To Hurry
  • C3 Beygluð Sál
  • D1 Transvision
  • D2 Cyberdine Systems

← Previous Product Next Product →