FLYING LOTUS - Cosmogramma

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Warp
Catalogue No: WARPLP195
Brand new issue in a gatefold sleeve, pressed on double vinyl issue from 2010. Of this landmark set of Electronic music. Featuring Rebekah Raff, Thundercat, Miguel Atwood-Ferguson, Niki Randa, Ravi Coltrane, Todd Simon, Dorian Concept, Low Leaf, Laura Darlington & Brian Martinez. (With a download code).
  • A1 Clock Catcher
  • A2 Pickled!
  • A3 Nose Art
  • A4 Intro//A Cosmic Drama
  • A5 Zodiac Shit
  • A6 Computer Face//Pure Being
  • B1 ...And The World Laughs With You
  • B2 Arkestry
  • B3 MmmHmm
  • C1 Do The Astral Plane
  • C2 Satelllliiiiiiiteee
  • C3 German Haircut
  • C4 Recoiled
  • D1 Dance Of The Pseudo Nymph
  • D2 Drips//Auntie's Harp
  • D3 Table Tennis
  • D4 Galaxy In Janaki

← Previous Product Next Product →