BIG BLOOD - Dark Country Magic

Dark Country Magic
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Cardinal Fuzz
Catalogue No: FTR 543
Limited to 500 copies. Heavyweight black vinyl. Card outer sleeve with full size / color insert. With original press sheet.
  • A1 Oh My Child
  • A2 Creepin' Crazy Time
  • A3 Ringers In The Fold
  • A4 She-Wander(er)
  • A5 Reverse Hymnal
  • A6 This Is Record, OK?
  • B1 Airaid Air Raid
  • B2 ... Is All We Have
  • B3 Waiting Is ...
  • B4 Song For RO-HE-GE
  • B5 Coming Home Pt. III
  • B6 Moo-Hoo

← Previous Product Next Product →