ART TATUM - Song Of The Vagabonds

Song Of The Vagabonds
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Black Lion Records
Catalogue No: BLP 30166
White label issue from 1976 featuring musicians Art Tatum, Slam Stewart, Tiny Grimes, Edmond Hall, Sidney Catlett, Ben Webster, Benny Morton, Vic Dickenson, Charlie Shavers, Roy Eldridge & Charlie Shavers.
  • A1 Tea For Two
  • A2 Poor Butterfly
  • A3 I've Got A Right To Sing The Blues
  • A4 Tabu
  • A5 Ain't Missbehavin'
  • A6 Royal Garden Blues
  • A7 I Got Rhythm
  • A8 Hallelujah
  • B1 Hallelujah
  • B2 Poor Butterfly
  • B3 Song Of The Vagabonds
  • B4 Lover
  • B5 Memories Of You
  • B6 Running Wild
  • B7 Yesterdays
  • B8 Kerry Dance

← Previous Product Next Product →