BLAZE FOLEY - Clay Pigeons

Clay Pigeons
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Secret Seven Records
Catalogue No: SEC-7-010
Very rare 2011 U.S compilation of songs from this cult country-folk singer / guitarist. Including 'Clay Pigeons', 'You'll Get Your Aplenty', 'Election Day', 'Lovin' You', 'For Anything Less', 'Oval Room', 'Cold, Cold World', 'Down Here Where I Am', 'Moonlight', 'Rainbows And Ridges', 'My Reasons Why' & 'If I Could Only Fly'.
  • A1 Clay Pigeons
  • A2 You'll Get Your Aplenty
  • A3 Election Day
  • A4 Lovin' You
  • A5 For Anything Less
  • A6 Oval Room
  • B1 Cold, Cold World
  • B2 Down Here Where I Am
  • B3 Moonlight
  • B4 Rainbows And Ridges
  • B5 My Reasons Why
  • B6 If I Could Only Fly

← Previous Product Next Product →