BOBBY BARE - Me And McDill

Me And McDill
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: RCA Victor
Catalogue No: APL1-2179
U.S issue from 1977.
  • A1 If You Think I'm Crazy Now (You Should Have Seen Me When I Was A Kid)
  • A2 Hillbilly Hell
  • A3 Don't Think You're Too Good For Country Music (Just Because You Can Rock And Roll)
  • A4 Till I Get On My Feet
  • A5 Don't Turn Out The Light
  • A6 Wilma Lou
  • B1 Look Who I'm Cheating On Tonight
  • B2 You Made A Believer Out Of Me
  • B3 The Woman In Every Man's Life
  • B4 Can't Seem To Get Nowhere
  • B5 Tired Of The Road Joe

← Previous Product Next Product →