AISHA BURNS - Argonauta

vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Western Vinyl
Catalogue No: WV173LP
2018 sophomore LP from US violinist, vocalist and songwriter.
  • A1 We Were Worn
  • A2 I Thought I Knew You Well
  • A3 Must Be a Way
  • A4 If I
  • B1 Would You Come to Me
  • B2 New Winter
  • B3 Leavin
  • B4 Where Do I Begin

Next Product →