ARCH GARRISON - The Bitter Lay

The Bitter Lay
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Believers Roast
Catalogue No: BR24V
2020 LP from the cult psych-folk-rock band featuring Craig Fortnam, formerly of the North Sea Radio Orchestra who crafts a stunning image of rural England laced with intricate folk and neo-psychedelia.
  • A1 Intromission
  • A2 Like A Diamond Bright
  • A3 Lady Young Ghost
  • A4 The Bitter Lay
  • A5 The More I Know
  • A6 How Will The Green Things Grow?
  • B1 Cowper's Cross
  • B2 Open My Eye
  • B3 The Bell Underground
  • B4 Algae City
  • B5 There's A Well Inside

← Previous Product Next Product →