To Dust
vinyl 2LP

Condition: NM / NM
Label: Tru Thoughts
Catalogue No: TRULP270X
Released on a double vinyl, gatefold sleeve release this is the special edition of Alice Russell's 'To Dust' album. Features four bonus tracks and reworkings never before available on vinyl. Includes a download code with full album & bonus tracks. "Her fifth set 'To Dust' works Russell's exquisite taste for beats and atmosphere into some of her strongest songs".
  • A1 A To Z
  • A2 Heartbreaker Pt. 2
  • A3 For A While
  • A4 Heartbreaker
  • A5 I Loved You Interlude
  • B1 Hard And Strong
  • B2 To Dust
  • B3 I Loved You
  • B4 Twin Peaks
  • B5 Heartbreaker Interlude
  • C1 Let Go (Breakdown)
  • C2 Drinking Song Interlude
  • C3 Citizens
  • C4 Different
  • C5 I Loved You (Acoustic)
  • D1 I’m The Man That Will Find You
  • D2 Heartbreaker (Sefi Zisling Remake)
  • D3 I Loved You (Anushka’s Wild Hearts Remix)

← Previous Product Next Product →