BARRY WHITE - Barry White - The Collection

The Collection
vinyl LP

Condition: NM / NM
Label: Mercury
Catalogue No: BWTV1
Collection of Soul / Funk gems. Featuring 'Never, Never Gonna Give You Up', 'Let The Music Play' & many others.
  • A1 You're The First, The Last, My Everything
  • A2 You See The Trouble With Me
  • A3 Can't Get Enough Of Your Love Baby
  • A4 I'll Do Anything You Want Me To
  • A5 Just The Way You Are
  • A6 Walking In The Rain (With The One I Love)
  • A7 It May Be Winter Outside (But In My Heart It's Spring)
  • A8 Love's Theme
  • B1 Sho' You Right
  • B2 What Am I Gonna Do With You
  • B3 Never, Never Gonna Give You Up
  • B4 Baby We Better Try And Get It Together
  • B5 Let The Music Play
  • B6 Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
  • B7 I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Babe
  • B8 The Right Night

← Previous Product Next Product →