Suede Crates
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Heavy Crates
Catalogue No: HC004
Limited edition vinyl issue restricted to only 300 copies of this dope Hip Hop album. Featuring 'Splash Gordons' (U.K Version Featuring Lunar C), 'Jane Fonda' (X Ray Remix), 'Image Of A Don' Featuring Kool Keith (Magic Arm Remix), 'Triumph' (King P Pete Remix), 'Out The Box' (Mongrels Remix Featuring Kid Acne), 'Media City' (Fish Remix), 'Vanderbilt' (Organic Poisons Remix), 'One Word Answer' (X Ray Remix), 'Phil Coffins' (Jvision Remix), 'Elephants Breath Featuring Sadat X (Bazooka Joe Remix), 'Suede Comet' Featuring King Cesar (42 Blues Remix), 'Bury The Fools' (Didjit Remix).
  • A1 Splash Gordons (Uk Version Ft Lunar C)
  • A2 Jane Fonda (X Ray Remix)
  • A3 Image Of A Don Ft Kool Kieth (Magic Arm Remix)
  • A4 Triumph (King P Pete Remix)
  • A5 Out The Box (Mongrels Remix Ft Kid Acne)
  • A6 Media City (Fish Remix)
  • B1 Vanderbilt (Organic Poisons Remix)
  • B2 One Word Answer (X Ray Remix)
  • B3 Phil Coffins (Jvision Remix)
  • B4 Elephants Breath Ft Sadat X (Bazooka Joe Remix)
  • B5 Suede Comet Ft King Cesar (42 Blues Remix)
  • B6 Bury The Fools (Didjit Remix)

← Previous Product Next Product →