ALAN FITZPATRICK - Machine Therapy

Machine Therapy
2x12" vinyl (new stock)

Condition: NM / M
Label: Anjunadeep
Catalogue No: ANJLP104
‘Machine Therapy’ marks the first album from Alan Fitzpatrick in a decade, known primarily for his raw hard-edged sound, Alan has developed into one of dance music’s most versatile producers, equally at home putting out techno bangers on Drumcode as he is making disco-infused house anthems, or experimental electronica under his 3STRANGE alias, not to mention his impressive range of collaborations (including CamelPhat, Skream and Jamie Jones).
  • A1 Berlin Morning Calm
  • A2 Something Wonderful
  • A3 Warning Signs
  • B1 W.A.I.S.T.D.
  • B2 Bourgeois Imagery
  • B3 A Call Out For Love
  • C1 The Sweeper
  • C2 Acid Changes Everything
  • C3 Cosmic Waves
  • D1 Came Home
  • D2 Closing In
  • D3 Unite

← Previous Product Next Product →