AKRON/FAMILY - Set 'Em Wild, Set 'Em Free

Set 'Em Wild, Set 'Em Free
2x12" vinyl

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Crammed Discs
Catalogue No: CRAM 144
2009 LP from folk-influenced experimental rock band, in gatefold sleeve containing an insert (lyrics & credits) and a download coupon.
  • A1 Everyone Is Guilty
  • A2 River
  • A3 Creatures
  • B1 The Alps & Their Orange Evergreen
  • B2 Set 'Em Free, Pt. 1
  • B3 Gravelly Mountains Of The Moon
  • C1 Many Ghosts
  • C2 MBF
  • C3 They Will Appear
  • D1 Sun Will Shine (Warmth Of The Sunship Version)
  • D2 Last Year

← Previous Product Next Product →