NORT - Games

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Ediesta
Catalogue No: CALC LP 44
1988 album by Sheffield industrial / experimental legend NORT - a member of HULA and for a short time Cabaret Voltaire under their Pressure Company guise.
  • A1 It's A Dream
  • A2 Cool On The Loop
  • A3 An Angel In My Glass
  • A4 The Ultimate White Man
  • A5 The Sea Is A Machine
  • B1 Bad Daddy
  • B2 Luthers Scream
  • B3 Sleep For A While
  • B4 Slow Down The Insect Pest
  • B5 Looking For The Letter

← Previous Product Next Product →