CAN - Flow Motion

Flow Motion
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Spoon
Catalogue No: XSPOON26
2014 reissue of the band's 1976 album, with picture inner sleeve. Includes 'I Want More'.
  • A1 I Want More
  • A2 Cascade Waltz
  • A3 Laugh Till You Cry Live Till You Die
  • A4 ....And More
  • B1 Babylonian Pearl
  • B2 Smoke (E.F.S. No. 59)
  • B3 Flow Motion

← Previous Product Next Product →