ASH - 1977

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: BMG
Catalogue No: BMGCAT71 1CLP
Brand new copy of the 2022 reissue of the Irish alt-rock trio's iconic 1995 debut LP, includes the excellent Girl From Mars, & King-Fu! White vinyl with black splatter, in gatefold sleeve with printed inner.
  • A1 Lose Control
  • A2 Goldfinger
  • A3 Girl From Mars
  • A4 I'd Give You Anything
  • A5 Gone The Dream
  • A6 Kung Fu
  • B1 Oh Yeah
  • B2 Let It Flow
  • B3 Innocent Smile
  • B4 Angel Interceptor
  • B5 Lost In You
  • B6 Darkside Lightside

← Previous Product Next Product →