FUGAZI - Fugazi (EP)

Fugazi (EP)
12" vinyl (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Dischord
Catalogue No: DISCHORD30V
Brand new copy of the repressed 7 track EP, in pic sleeve and with pic inner.
  • A1 Waiting Room
  • A2 Bulldog Front
  • A3 Bad Mouth
  • A4 Burning
  • B1 Give Me The Cure
  • B2 Suggestion
  • B3 Glue Man

← Previous Product Next Product →