vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Kscope
Catalogue No: KSCOPE1054
Brand new limited edition 21st-anniversary edition. Pressed on translucent green vinyl. Mansun's audacious and infectious Top 10 album. Includes the singles 'Six', 'Being A Girl', 'Legacy' and 'Negative'. 'A twisting maze of Prog, Glam and Early-'80s guitar pop. No-one has done northern angst on LSD quite like this.
  • A1 Six
  • A2 Negative
  • A3 Shotgun
  • B1 Inverse Midas
  • B2 Anti Everything
  • B3 Fall Out
  • B4 Serotonin
  • B5 Cancer
  • C1 Witness To A Murder (Part Two)
  • C2 Television
  • C3 Special / Blown It (Delete As Appropriate)
  • D1 Legacy
  • D2 Being A Girl

← Previous Product Next Product →