NIRVANA - Bleach

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: VG / M
Label: Sub Pop
Catalogue No: SP 834
Brand new copy of the 2009 20th Anniversary deluxe reissue of their essential debut album, plus a bonus live LP. With 16-page photo booklet and download code. Remastered and housed in a lavish gatefold sleeve.

Please note: Minor damage to the top of the sleeve.
  • A1 Blew
  • A2 Floyd The Barber
  • A3 About A Girl
  • A4 School
  • A5 Love Buzz
  • A6 Paper Cuts
  • A7 Negative Creep
  • B1 Scoff
  • B2 Swap Meet
  • B3 Mr. Moustache
  • B4 Sifting
  • B5 Big Cheese
  • B6 Downer
  • C1 Intro
  • C2 School
  • C3 Floyd The Barber
  • C4 Dive
  • C5 Love Buzz
  • C6 Spank Thru
  • C7 Molly's Lips
  • D1 Sappy
  • D2 Scoff
  • D3 About A Girl
  • D4 Been A Son
  • D5 Blew

← Previous Product Next Product →