TIM BUCKLEY - Starsailor

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP773
Brand new copy of the 180 gram audiophile reissue from 2013. featuring musicians John Balkin, Lee Underwood, Bunk Gardner, Maury Baker, Buzz Gardner & Tim Buckley. Release has Straight and WB logos in the lower right corner of front cover.
  • A1 Come Here Woman
  • A2 I Woke Up
  • A3 Monterey
  • A4 Moulin Rouge
  • A5 Song To The Siren
  • B1 Jungle Fire
  • B2 Starsailor
  • B3 The Healing Festival
  • B4 Down By The Borderline

← Previous Product Next Product →