VARIOUS - Jura Soundsystem presents Transmission Two

Jura Soundsystem presents Transmission Two
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Isle Of Jura
Catalogue No: ISLELP006
The second in a series of compilations by Jura Soundsystem (label head Kevin Griffiths) brings together music never before released on Vinyl and some sought after out of print titles. The LP broadens the scope of the first Volume and touches upon a number of genres moving fluidly through Ambient, Electro, Dub House, Slow Disco and Library music before ending with some star gazing Esoteric cuts.
  • A1 C Beams Glitter
  • A2 Greenwich
  • A3 The River Must Flow
  • B1 People Come In
  • B2 Future Times
  • C1 Le Train De Paris (Jura Soundsystem Edit)
  • C2 Afro Culture
  • D1 After Work
  • D2 Waiata Ki Te Ra
  • D3 Feeling Good

← Previous Product Next Product →